Tips and Tricks Wednesday #3

Untitled-1

Finish what you are busy with:

This tip works with a lot of crafts:

Don’t try and juggle a million projects at once. Make sure you complete the project you are busy with in any given craft before you start the next.

At the moment I have quiet a few project I’m busy with but each project is a different craft.

I have one knitting project

One Polymer project

One drawing.

I wont start another knitting project until my current one is complete.

That way I make sure that projects actually do get completed but I’m not bored because I can always put down my knitting and pick up my drawing.

Leave a Reply

