Roxy Bear

Hi Crafties,

At some point I will be doing an in depth bear making tutorial. But for now I’m going to share the bear I just completed.

She came in a kit from Honeydew Bears.

Her name is Roxy and she is a fully-jointed 29cm bear. The fabric is mohair.

She was fun to make but a little tricky too.

I had to use my copic airbrushing system to do the color on her eyes and I’m not used to it, so she ended up being darker around the eyes than she should have been. However, I think she came out awesome, and now she has a loving place on my shelf.

Not for long, mind you, my mother has already claimed her *rolls eyes*

11713598_455948127909453_1533510530_n

One thought on “Roxy Bear

Leave a Reply

