Week 5 and 6 Art Journal Posts

Hi Crafties,

Happy Sunday! Truth be told, I slept most of the day away. I think I’m still getting over the flu but I did enjoy my long sleep.

Let me get to it, today is Sunday (as previously stated, oh, queen of the obvious) so its Art Journal post day.

Our first one comes from Athena,

As well as the prompt for next week (Week 7)’s post: Princess.

HERE

Athena

And the next two are both from me:

001

001

Hopefully we’ll get more entries again next week.

Have a happy crafting week,

Genevieve

Leave a Reply

