Art Journaling Prompt Week 3 – Life is a Garden… Dig it! ~Joe Dirt

Hey Everyone,

I’ve done my week three Art Journal page. I wanted to try the zen tangle and I’m not too sure how happy I am with the way it came out, but… that said, I will be doing more in the future and practicing the skill. For now though, this scene is kinda pleasing to me. Peaceful and filled with serenity.

I’m happy with myself because I finished my book edit today and soon its off to my Editor in Chief and that is a BIG heaping off my plate, and a little more time to craft before I start writing on the next book.

Anyway, here is my page for the week.

Life is a garden… Dig it ~Joe Dirt

001You can find Athena (My beasty’s)  version here and I think it came out epic! https://athenascreativespace.wordpress.com/2015/03/03/wow/

Happy Crafting everyone

Leave a Reply

